Amsterdam Blue Blood Sample Sale

Attention denim freaks: The next Blue Blood sample sale will be held in Amsterdam, from the 27th till the 29th of november.

Only for those with blue indigo running through their veins, by invitation.

4 responses to “Amsterdam Blue Blood Sample Sale

  1. Hi,

    My 17 yo daughter loves blue blood and therefore I would love to surpise her by visiting the blue blood sample sale. Could you please let me know how I can gain an invitation to the upcoming sample sale of November 27 to 29.

    Thanks in advance and my best regards.

  2. I would like to know what I have to do, to be invited to the blue blood smple sale.

    Let me know. Thank You!

  3. I would like to know what I have tot do
    to be invited to the Blue Blood sample sale.

    Please let me know

    Leandra

Leave a Reply

