Universal Mind Control

We had to give you an headsup about Common’s new EP. All of the tracks are fresh. You should definitely check this out!

The tracklist:

1. Universal Mind Control ft. Pharrell
2. Punch Drunk Love ft. Kanye West
3. Make My Day ft. Cee-Lo
4. Sex 4 Sugar
5. Announcement ft. Pharrell
6. Gladiator ft. Pharrell
7. Changes ft. Muhsinah
8. Inhale
9. What a World ft. Chester French
10. Everywhere ft. Martina Topley-Bird

All of the tracks are produced by The Neptunes, except for Make My Day, Changes and Everywhere, which have been produced by Mr. DJ.

Our favorites are Announcement, Inhale and the uptempo Everywhere. We suggest you go out and buy this EP. It’s worth it!

Announcement ft. Pharrell


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s